The Leadership Team is elected by our Sisters and is composed of a Prioress and four Councilors who are elected for a term of six years. The present Leadership Team of the Dominican Sisters of Peace are (pictured below, left to right): Sisters Gene Poore, OP; Therese Leckert, OP; Pat Twohill, OP (Prioress); Anne Lythgoe, OP; and Gemma Doll, OP.